Menu

contact

hours
Monday – Friday: Lunch 10:30 am – 4:00 pm
Sunday – Thursday: Dinner, 4:00 – 9:00 pm
Friday – Saturday: Dinner, 4:00 – 10:00 pm

2018 closures
Sunday, February 4, 2018
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 | 4th of July
Wednesday, October 31, 2017 | Halloween
Thursday, November 22, 2017 | Closed for Lunch Service Only – Thanksgiving
Friday, November 23, 2017 | Closed for Lunch Service Only
Saturday, December 15, 2017
Monday, December 24, 2017 | Closed for Lunch Service Only
Tuesday, December 25, 2017 | Closed for Lunch Service Only
Monday, December 31, 2017 | Closed for Lunch Service Only
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 | New Year’s Day

catering and private dining room inquiries
Please fill out the Catering and Private Dining Room request form.

location   1538 Kapi‘olani Blvd. Suite 107  Honolulu, HI 96814
phone  (808) 955-6505
email  info@mwrestaurant.com


View Larger Map