Menu

Reservations

For reservations, feel free to call us at (808) 955-6505 ex. 2 or make a reservation below:

 

2018 closures
September 3 – 7, 2018 | Closed for Lunch Service
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 | Private Event
Thursday, September 6, 2018 | Private Event
Sunday, September 23, 2018 | MW’s 5th Anniversary Presents REUNITED Event
Saturday, October 20, 2018 | Private Event
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 | Halloween
Thursday, November 22, 2018 | Closed for Lunch Service Only – Thanksgiving, Open for Takeout 11 AM – 6 PM
Friday, November 23, 2018 | Closed for Lunch Service Only
Saturday, December 15, 2018 | Private Event
Monday, December 24, 2018 | Closed for Lunch Service Only
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 | Closed for Lunch Service Only
Monday, December 31, 2018 | Closed for Lunch Service Only
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 | New Year’s Day